Durtyblond Profile Information

Sassy and independant
Age 40 From Rich Creek, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Successful in business management likes sports playing or watching like club life but also quite nites cuddling and hot passion fuckingwith that girl or studof my dreams into jogging kick boxing just starting it .I like jazz & R&B. Looking for that special lady who wants to explore her most intimate sexual being .Like mixed drinks and Zima is to die for.Open.minded liberal and and at times testy Hope to find that special someone willing to relocate versatile when it comes to the bedroom dom or sub .And always hot, horny and wet.Men who know howand can fuck for hours giving it too me rough confident man or woman who will take me without asking, ever sex addicts dream right. Size not an issue just. knows how. To use. It..Guys must have short hair not looking for guys on the fem side that show there masculinity there virility women long or short. In fact butch a woman who works with her hand sweaty arm pits a turn on!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Asst. Manager of Supermarket
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Lite picnic with wine and let things go where they may
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Find that special.companion that I can have insatiable sex with with no other expectations with women and men married or not does not matter.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Kardashian NCIS Two broke girls
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
40 shades of gray fatal attraction,.fried green tomatoes
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
John legend snoop dogg
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Horror, Mystery, Poetry, Sports, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry potter books
My Idea Of Fun Is  

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is into bondage and rough sex and power drills with dildos attached while Im restrained.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck