Crazymoonpie71 Profile Information

I'm bisexual woman size 42/DD
Age 51 From Tullahoma, Tennessee - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Jewels
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love to pleasure and to be pleasured. I want to meet see if there chemistry and go from there. I love oral sex. Im six foot tall about 185 lbs size 11 pants. I have small ass but big breast. I'm 51 years old and single and bisexual.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Subcontractor cleaning
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hopefully nice meeting to be able to be comfortable.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Try a lot of things. I love learning and doing new things.

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and to make people happy and to help anyone I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Forensic files, Cold Case files, Bar Rescue
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hustle and Flow, The Joker,Saw
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, AC/DC
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Poetry, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Oddities, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Chemistry friendship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Oral Sex, Domination, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close